Regional Officers - CarolinasRegion

Go to content

Main menu

Regional Officers

The Carolinas Region officers team has four officers which serve a one year term.  The four offices are President, North Carolina Vice-President, South Carolina Vice-President, and Secretary.  The officers are elected at the annual Carolinas Regional Convention in March each year.

2017-2018 Carolinas Regional Officers

Ricky Swing
Tau Beta Chapter
Davidson County Community College
E-Mail:  Ricky Swing

North Carolina Vice President
Teresa Echeverria
Beta Sigma Phi Chapter
Central Carolina Community College
E-Mail:  Teresa Echeverria

South Carolina Vice President
Seth June
Alpha Nu Sigma Chapter
Horry Georgetown Technical College
E-Mail:  Seth June

Tiffiny Wolf
Alpha Omega Nu Chapter
Edgecombe Community College
E-Mail:   Tiffiny Wolf

Back to content | Back to main menu